Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ethan

Ethan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan
"Jonathan from Jenny Tola’s office was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions without hesitation, and made the transition to a new state extremely easy. Ask for Jonathan!"
Profile photo of Ana Navarro

Ana Navarro

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Navarro
"Very helpful, friendly with tons of knowledge!"
Profile photo of Pinal Patel

Pinal Patel

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pinal Patel
"Jonathan was professional and patient. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Sergio Ornaque

Sergio Ornaque

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Ornaque
"I had a very pleasant experience with Jonathan. Great, hassle free insurance quoting!"
Profile photo of Ryan Kish

Ryan Kish

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kish
"Fast and easy quoting - takes the stress out of insurance shopping! Shout-out to Jonathan for all his help"
Profile photo of chris cockerell

chris cockerell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris cockerell
"I have used this team for years and I highly recommend them. Great service!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Lemaire

Cecilia Lemaire

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Lemaire
"Rio was an extremely thorough and kind agent!! Returned my call promptly and was very patient during the process. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Yolanda Diaz

Yolanda Diaz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Diaz
"Amazing customer service! The process was so great making me feel much safer on the road knowing I have them on my team! I specifically want to give an outstanding thanks to agent Rio S. for helping me join the State Farm Insurance Family 💞"
Profile photo of Tyler Shanks

Tyler Shanks

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Shanks
"Called first thing in the morning regarding an issue and had answers and a check in the mail within the hour. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Allison Molina

Allison Molina

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Molina
"We just moved from out of state and Harry made it super easy to set up our new insurance policies in Illinois!"
Profile photo of Lorenz Boehm

Lorenz Boehm

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenz Boehm
"I talked on the phone with Shane. As he has been in the past, always, he was helpful, cordial - a pleasure to work with - sent what I asked for immediately. He is very much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Rodney Johnson

Rodney Johnson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Johnson
"Jonathan was very insightful and helpful. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Wadland

Michael Wadland

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wadland
"Jonathan Hayes and Jenny Tola are superb, and I would gladly recommend them to my friends and family. My previous agent of 20 years had retired, and I was transferred to another local agent that was largely unresponsive and made a huge mistake on my auto policy, and Jonathan and Jenny worked together to pick up the pieces, cobble it back together, and ensure that I was covered and comfortable the entire time. It’s a relief to know my agent and her team have my back. Thank you for the peace of mind!"
Profile photo of christine

christine

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine
"Jonathon was responsive, helpful and patient. And I feel he gave me a good price, comparing policies”apples to apples”."
Profile photo of nina schuster

nina schuster

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nina schuster
"Johnathan was very efficient and friendly"
Profile photo of Tari

Tari

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tari
"Thank you Jonathan for great customer service! State Farm is lucky to have you."
Profile photo of Jeff Gelman

Jeff Gelman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gelman
"Always super helpful and great to deal with."
Profile photo of Orencio Naranjo

Orencio Naranjo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orencio Naranjo
"Very professional and patience. Also thorough with answering all questions."
Profile photo of Jordan Cuarón

Jordan Cuarón

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Cuarón
"Excellent service, these guys are the best"
Profile photo of Amber Schroeder

Amber Schroeder

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Schroeder
"Jonathan was such a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Justin Tressler

Justin Tressler

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Tressler
"I was in the market to find a new insurance policy. I had a very unpleasant experience with another insurer earlier in the morning, but had literally THE BEST experience with Jonathan H. He was very kind, and made the process quick and painless. I am now excited to be in the State Farm Family! Highly recommend them to anyone in the market!"
Profile photo of Donna White

Donna White

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna White
"He has a great personality"
Profile photo of Lorri Francis

Lorri Francis

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorri Francis
"Rio was so helpful and made my transition to State Farm very easy. They also saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Diaz

Vanessa Diaz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Diaz
"Jonathan was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Blanca Marquez

Blanca Marquez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Marquez
"Jonathan, the State Farm representative that handled my questions, was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and supportive. The customer service that he provided was outstanding. We truly appreciated it. They should give him a raise or a bonus. Decent customer service is a rarity these days. Thank you again Jonathan and Jenny Tola State Farm Agency."